Stockists

Where Else You Can Find Our products

NSW

Five Star Spas Sydney

Australian made spas direct to the public.
www.fivestarspas.com.au
ph. 1300 621 155
Shop 23 Homemaker Prospect
19 Stoddart Rd, Prospect NSW 2148

SA

Five Star Spas

‘Adelaide’s fresh water spa specialist’.
Australian made spas factory direct to the public.
www.fivestarspas.com.au
ph. 1 300 62 11 55
485 Morphett Rd Oaklands P SA 5046
* Please call Laurie on 0412189202 to check availability

 

WA

B & L Pumps

A family business since 1982, the team at B&L pumps have had over 30 years experience in the bore and pool pump industry. As we are one of the only pool and bore companies based in Perth, we can guarantee fast and effective service on any pool pump, bore pump, chlorinator, or spa equipment.
www.blpumps.com.au

Balcatta Store: 8/257 Balcatta Road, Balcatta 6022
Phone: 9440 4855
email: balcatta@blpumps.com.au

Belmont Store: 343 Orrong Road, Kewdale 6105
Phone: 9355 1885
email: kenwick@blpumps.com.au

Forrestfield Store: 1 Strelitzia Avenue, Forrestfield 6058
Phone: 9359 1222
email: forrestfield@blpumps.com.au

Gosnells Store: 2341 Albany Highway, Gosnells 6110
Phone: 9398 4555
email: gosnells@blpumps.com.au

Kenwick Store: 1750 Albany Highway, Kenwick 6107
Phone: 9493 3966
email: kenwick@blpumps.com.au

Joondalup Store: 6/133 Winton Road, Joondalup WA 6027
Phone: 9300 0497
email: joondalup@blpumps.com.au

Partners

Evolution Spa Services

Spa Relocation Specialists operating in the Perth metropolitan area and surrounds. Gas conversions, used spa sales and parts and accessories.
Beau Clarke
ph. 0433 488 496
bcv12@live.com.au

Perth Spa Service

Mobile Service (Mandurah to Lancelin) and Spares
Mark Witham
ph. 0418 932 335
mark@perthspa.com.au

The Spa Doctor

15 years experience in building, servicing and repairs to all brands of spas.
Dave ph. 0400 203 923
spadoctorperth.com